Third Party Reviews

1
Pat K. | October 02, 2018 |

"Haven't even got my haircut, but checked in online at 11 told to be here at 12 and I am still sitting here at 12:40"

1
JeffSeda V. | September 15, 2018 |

"This review may seem irrelevant and we understand it is men's hair salon...but, my husband took our daughter in for some layers in her hair as she had requested. They specifically asked Tracy--the hairdresser if she cuts girls' hair. She said yes and they signed up to go on the waitlist. Our daughter and I asked specifically for long layers which in most salons we've gone to--that means...the shortest layer length should remain long. Well, after she had a good ole time with cutting her hair, it came out choppy and the shortest layer was really short--totally screwed up. I'm sure most of have gone through those times before when the haircut wasn't far from what we hoped. Tracy was also bragging about how she did a great job blending her layers so it doesn't look choppy because she has seen horrible haircuts like that before. Well...only time did tell, the aftermath was exactly what she capped on about others' haircuts. A whopping $33 later and we made the mistake of tipping $7 which added up to $40--our daughter is dissatisfied with her hair; now, we have to find a true hair dresser to fix Tracy's mess. Hope to find one but then again--we could have donated her hair to Locks of Love because it was really long before this nightmare. Good thing is our daughter is pretty understanding about all this. She has seen me go through it before and she is handling this mistake wayyyyy better than me. I'm proud of her."

5
Jaime N. | January 26, 2017 |

"We have been to this location serveral times with my two young boys. All the ladies are great, but I really have to say how much I love Charity. My oldest son is on the Autism spectrum and Charity was wonderful with him. She is kind and patient. She gave him some a toy to play with while he was getting his hair cut to distract him. She is willing to take the time with him. She gives a great haircut too. Plus she always remembers my two boys , and that is always nice."

2
Adam R. | July 02, 2017 |

"Liked when they first opened but usually too busy to deal with. Gave it a shot today as it is in a convenient locstion. 10 minutes to closing, with an Open sign was told they were closed. Not coming back."

5
K. T. Pacheco | June 27, 2018 |

"First time I have been there and it was a good experience. I normally go to an old school barber and take my son to Sports Clips. He is super picky and likes it so I thought I’m here what the heck. It was great and I will be back Thank you!"

5
Tharun Mittapalli | June 03, 2018 |

"Long wait times but worth it"

5
Lena Bernal Edwards | May 23, 2018 |

"Great group of gals in this shop. Friendly place very spacious place."

5
Charles Moreton | May 13, 2018 |

"Jessie rocks! Double MVP is the way to go. Sports and a haircut? No better combo!"

5
Ms K. | May 05, 2018 |

"If you need a haircut the same day, but are worried about trying somewhere new, come here! While we were running errands my man decided we should stop to cut his hair. He usually gets his hair cut by the lady with glasses. So I decided while I'm waiting I'll just get one too lol. I didn't want to go to a big salon bc I'm growing my hair out long and only trimming so I don't see the point in paying for a 80$ haircut when I'm trimming very little. I payed only 24$ here at Sports Clips and it came out amazing thanks to Tracy! She didn't cut to much off, thinned it out just a bit, and gave me the perfect layers. I was happy bc I rarely like my haircuts but she knew just what to do. They don't straighten or curl since it's a sports barber but I didn't need that I was just looking for a quick fix since I had my baby. They shampoo and blow dry which felt good. I think the women who have been at Sports Clips longer give the best cuts in my opinion. They have alot of experience. If you're ever bored here waiting like I was, check out Tracy! Lol."

5
Andrea Seiwald | April 28, 2018 |

"Staff is friendly and my son loves going there. They know what they are doing and very efficient"